Upcoming Programs


Upcoming Schedule from our Eagan studios (or by Zoom)

  • During the COVID-19 Pandemic, our interviews will be conducted on Zoom, return to the studio on September 24, 2021
  • Dr, Marc Hankins, HCMC Immunologist
  • Behind the Game, featuring diverse interviews with well-k now sports figure
  • Paul Werni, 45th Parallel Liquors
  • Brian Freeman, award-winning novelist
  • Steve Hunegs, Exec. Dir., JCRC
  • Dr. Richard Logan, religion & archeoology
  • Lisa Jemtrud, Better Business Bureau
  • Jason Sanders, Dodge Nature Center
  • Dr. John Steubs, TRIA & MN Twins
  • Dr. Kamram Karimi, Fairview Health Vascular Surgeon
  • Neal St. Anthony, Mpls. Star Tribune columnist
  • Carol Giuliani, Senior Travel Companion Services
  • Leon Hendrickson, CopyRight Printing
  • Bob Hennessy, the intrigue of government
  • Ann Bailey, DARTS
  • Paul Fischer, Pres., Legal Professionals, Thomson Reuters
  • Many of these interviews will be conducted by our talented Guest Hosts